Thursday, Dec 7th Flyfishing Christmas Island, " An Exotic Adventure"
Program Schedule 2017 - 2018

About Us:

Our Mission:

Hemingway TU is a local chapter of the national organization Trout Unlimited, Whose mission is Conserving, Protecting and restoring North America’s cold-water fisheries and their watersheds. Through the model of Protect, Reconnect, Restore and Sustain

Our Vision:

To enhance and protect cold water fisheries through preservation, conservation, and education.  To promote camaraderie through flyfishing and conservation projects.

.

Contact Us:                                                                                      
Hemingway Chapter - Trout Unlimited

Alan Richardson, President

121 Audubon Pl, Hailey, ID 833

208-788--5836

 richardsonah1@gmail.com

hemingwaytu@me.com

 

To Make A Donation Please Send Checks to:

Hemingway Chapter - Trout Unlimited

John Ashton, Treasuer

PO Box 6176

Ketchum, ID 83340...

johnbashton@gmail.com

Our EIN  number is 521765989

 

To Join Trout Unlimited

Trout Unlimited nationa web site  www.tu.org


Board Member Information:

Officers:

President: Alan Richardson richardsonah1@gmail.com

Vice President: John Ashton    johnbashton@gmail.com      

Secretary: Nick Miller  nickpmiller2011@gmail.com

Treasure : John Ashton  johnbashton@gmail.com

ID Council Chair:  Ed Northen hemingwaytu@me.com

 

TU NAtional Staff:

Big Wood river Project Manager :  Keri York kyork@tu.org

Office Manager : Cathy Tyson Foster ctysonfoster@tu.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Programs:        Bob Knoebel  flyrodbob@aol.com

Conservation:  Carmen Northen  aspottedog@cox.net

Projects:           Dave Spaulding  davidspauldingsv@gmail.com

                               Alex Klokke  alexklokke@gmail.com

Education:        Bob Knobel Youth,   flyrodbob@aol.com

Outings:           Woody Friedlander  thewoody@centurylink.net

Membership     Nick Miller  nickpmiller2011@gmail.com

Water Issues:   John Ashton, Mark Davidson  jmarkd13@gmail.com

Web Site:          Ed Northen hemingwaytu@me.com

 Media:              Ed Northen, John McLaughlin John.McLaughlin@silver-creek.com

Veterans:          Mark Milkovich  mark@milkojm.com

Strategic Plan:   Richard Carr  richardcarr@cox.net

Womens Initiitve: Jill Clark gregclarkfamily@gmail.com

Advisor:                Chad Chorney chorneyc@yahoo.com

Misc. Responsibilities  :    Dean Hovencamp dean_hovencamp@hotmail.com

 

Our Supporters:    

Silver Creek Outfitters        www.silver-creek.com     

Sturtevants                        www.sturtevants-sv.com  

Lost River Outfitters           www.lostriveroutfitters.com

 

Whiskey Jacques               http://whiskeyjacques.com/

 

Our Partners:

Wood River Land Trust          www.woodriverlandtrust.org

The Nature Conservancy       www.nature.org/idaho

Higher Ground:                     www.highergroundsv.org

Blaine County Rec District     www.bcrd.org

US Forest Service                       www.fs.fed.us 

Idaho Fish and Game            www.fishandgame.idaho.gov